Free Workshop on Investing in Kitchener Waterloo Real Estate

As I just mentioned over at my Real Estate Investing blog, I’m happy to announce that I am opening registration of my upcoming Millionaire Real Estate Investment workshop to the general public. There are only 20 spots, and a little under half of the seats are spoken for already (translation: ACT NOW, SEATS GOING FAST).

If you’ve ever wondered about how you can get started investing in real estate, or wanted to know the best practices of Millionaire Real Estate Investors, you need to register for the workshop.

I will be talking about what you need to do to start your portfolio, the professionals you’ll need to grow your investments, as well as some specific opportunities in the Kitchener Waterloo region.

Anyone can do it, not everyone will.

WHEN: Thursday January 10th, 7:00-8:30pm

WHERE: Keller Williams offices, 871 Victoria Street North, Kitchener Ontario. You can email me for directions.

You must register to attend, and there is no cost for registration. You can register by calling me at 519 570 4447 or emailing me at Benjamin(AT)BenjaminBach.com

A $5 charge at the door will apply, but the workshop is free with registration.

See what others are saying about building wealth through real estate investing:

“Benjamin is an expert in the field of investment real estate. He is highly knowledgeable and a great speaker on this topic. He does an excellent job going through the process one on one and has worked very patiently with me. It doesn’t take long before you realize that he truly works hard to help make other people wealthy and successful…stays true to his life mantra. I strongly recommend Benjamin if you’re looking for person to help you build your wealth!”

Every time I hold a workshop, I help someone change the way they think about building and accumulating wealth. I’d love to help educate you on how you can become a millionaire and retire rich. Call or email me today and register for the workshop.

Benjamin Bach Cartoon

Kitchener Waterloo’s Favourite Real Estate Agent (Gold Award, Kitchener Waterloo Record Readers Select Awards 2007 – 2008) wants to show you how Real Estate Investing can make you wealthy. Benjamin works with people from across Ontario and Canada, helping them build wealth through smart real estate investments.

Benjamin is a Sales Representative with Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty in Kitchener Waterloo and would love to answer any questions about buying or selling a rental, income or investment property.

You can reach Benjamin at Benjamin(AT)BenjaminBach.com or call him at 519 570 4447

4 responses to “Free Workshop on Investing in Kitchener Waterloo Real Estate

  1. Roses are red, sky is blue, you’re a better writer than me for sure, lol 😉

  2. This sounds like a great opportunity to learn from some experts in our field! Absorbing techniques and idiosyncrasies from top producers can greatly help to you to grow your business – even in this market. I personally can think of 10 ways that I’ve learned to be more productive throughout my years by keeping my eyes and ears open…can you?

  3. Thanks for the informative post!

  4. Benjamin has always been a torch bearer in this field and i am sure he is there to help us out.Nice and well conceived article with a nice picture.

    Real Site for Real Estate -http://www.realestateinvestor.com

Leave a Reply

