Kitchener Waterloo’s Favourite Real Estate Agent and Brokerage …

Thank You !

pic-me-and-jim.jpg

I am humbled to to tell you that I have been awarded Gold in the 2007-2008 Kitchener Waterloo Record’s annual Reader’s Select Awards for Favourite Real Estate Agent, and my brokerage Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty has been named the 2007-2008 favourite Real Estate Brokerage in town!

kw-pic.jpg

Thanks to all my clients and friends that nominated and voted for me, and for helping me grow my business. I can’t do it alone, and I can’t do it without YOU!

Shout out to my friends who won, in no particular order:

Morty’s (favourite sports bar, wings, & pub) , Lois Raats (favourite coach), Bonnie Toggs (favourite children’s wear store), and Gascho Motors (favourite used car dealership)

2 responses to “Kitchener Waterloo’s Favourite Real Estate Agent and Brokerage …

  1. Fabulous Benjamin, congratulations! You’d certainly get my business if I had some to give you 🙂

  2. Thats Great! Congratulations! Its a very competitive industry to work in so you should be extremely proud of this achievement!

    http://www.BrokerageAgencies.info

Leave a Reply

