Top Ten Real Estate Investment Questions

Since I’ve started putting on Real Estate Investment seminars (see this post for information on my latest educational extravaganza), people have asked me all sorts of questions about investing. Over the next few weeks, I’m going to (try to) answer all of them. The top ten real estate investment questions I’ve recieved are below.

  1. Why should I invest in Real Estate?
  2. Isn’t it a risky investment?
  3. Can I buy an investment with 0% down?
  4. Is student housing risky?
  5. How do I invest in commercial office space?
  6. Do I have to deal with tenants myself?
  7. Can I afford an investment property?
  8. How can I time the market right?
  9. Does it make sense to have many smaller units, or one larger property?
  10. When can I buy my next property?

If you have a question, add it in the comments and I’ll make sure it’s answered as well.

Benjamin Bach is a Real Estate Consultant with Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty in Kitchener Waterloo dedicated to building wealth for his clients through smart Real Estate investments, and helping people achieve success. If you are interested in how you can start your Real Estate portfolio, or have any questions and buying or selling a home, you can email Benjamin (benjamin AT benjaminbach.com) or reach him at 519 772 4376.

bach-logo.jpg

Subscribe to Benjamin Bach’s KW Market Watch by Email

powered by performancing firefox

4 responses to “Top Ten Real Estate Investment Questions

  1. Pingback: Invest & Grow Rich « Benjamin Bach’s KW Market Watch

  2. Regarless of the type of real estate investing you are considering doing. Based on my 6 years of investing experience, people who are educated in the investing process and understand investing strategies are the most successful. I came across some free investment strategy videos and this ebook that I thought would be cool to share with everyone. You can download it at http://www.SamBell3rd.com . Happy investing and I hope this resource is a benefit for you.

  3. I have a quick question about current news: What does buying bad bank assets mean to a regular Real Estate Investor? Is there money to be made by the everyday Real Estate Investor?

  4. I Have a Very Good Technic To Help Make Money i agree with him and would also like to help people invest

Leave a Reply

