Invest and Grow Rich

This post has been ‘bumped’ to stay at the top of the page, please scroll down for updates.
**UPDATE** The Educational Evening will be taking place in room 2A502 at Conestoga College. For detailed directions and parking information, email me at benjamin AT benjaminbach DOT com
If you live in the Greater Kitchener Waterloo Area, I invite you to come out to the first of my many educational extravaganzas, Invest and Grow Rich, Wednesday September 27th, 2006 7:00-9:00PM. I’m putting the event on (with much help) at the Kitchener campus of Conestoga College (299 Doon Valley Rd).

I’m really excited for this event. This will be my first opportunity to educate a large crowd on how they can build their wealth through real estate investments, and the group of professionals I’ve brought together to educate the crowd is top notch as well. I’ll be posting detailed bio’s of all of them in the coming days.

This week, you can also expect to see a series of articles on how to build your wealth in real estate. Please be liberal with your comments – I love input from my readers.

Leave a Reply

